United Arab Emirates is a federal union Arab state situated in the southeast of the Arabian Peninsula in western Asia on the southern coast of Arabian Gulf, the term emirates drive form the formation of the union includes the following:

Abu Dhabi emirate

Dubai emirate

Shrjah emirate

Ras al khaima emirate

Ajman emirate

Umm al Gawain

Fujairah emirate

Islamic Side​:

Economical and Cultural Side:

Political Side:​​